American Stars on USA Voting Day

0
184

American Stars on USA Voting Day

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Get out and VOTE. Don’t do it for me. Do it for our little ones. #vote 🇺🇸

A post shared by therock (@therock) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

I JUST VOTED IN MY STATE OF FLORIDA!!!!!!!! ELECTION DAY IS NOVEMBER 6 AND EARLY VOTING GOES TO NOVEMBER 4. GO TO VOTE.ORG TO FIND YOUR NEAREST POLLING PLACE, THIS WEBSITE’S INFORMATION IS SO CLEAR AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND. I AM SORRY FOR THE CAPITALS, I JUST FEEL REALLY EXCITED THAT I JUST VOTED BECAUSE I FEEL LIKE IM TAKING MY FRUSTRATION AT THE INJUSTICES THAT HAPPEN IN OUR COUNTRY AND TURNING IT INTO ACTION!!! EVERY SINGLE ONE OF US CAN TURN THOSE FEELINGS INTO ACTION WHEN WE SHOW UP TO VOTE. ONE VOTE CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE. WE CAN CONTRIBUTE AND HELP WRITE THE STORY OF OUR COUNTRY JUST BY TAKING A FEW MINUTES OUT OF OUR DAY TO VOTE!!! ALSO ITS MY GRANDMAS FIRST TIME VOTING IN THE UNITED STATES AND SHE DID HER RESEARCH AND PREPARED HERSELF AND WE ARE ALL FEELING SO GOOD !!! LETS. GOOOO. LETS VOTE! ➡️➡️➡️➡️➡️➡️➡️VOTE.ORG.

A post shared by camila (@camila_cabello) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Every #vote counts. 🇺🇸

A post shared by Jennifer Garner (@jennifer.garner) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

VOTEVOTEVOTEVOTEVOTEVOTEVOTE!!! I did💛

A post shared by Jada Pinkett Smith (@jadapinkettsmith) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

I voted!

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

The antidote to Hate… VOTE your love!

A post shared by Oprah (@oprah) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

I Voted! 🇺🇸 ✅ How about you?!

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Our son was disappointed because he thought we were going to “boat” but otherwise a success! #Vote

A post shared by @ sethmeyers on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

TODAY IS THE DAY. Don’t let anything stop you from voting. Make your voice heard. Every single vote counts. #VoteOrDie

A post shared by Diddy (@diddy) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Thank you 14th & 19th Amendment for letting me vote today! Comment or tag yourself if you feel the same!

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

I did it. Now it’s your turn. Tuesday 11/6. #VOTE

A post shared by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

It’s a right not to be taken for granted so I did it a day early and I’m gonna rock this sticker all day. #votevotevote

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Go be awesome and VOTE YOUR FRIGGIN FACE OFF!

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#votewithus

A post shared by @ amyschumer on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#Vote

A post shared by John Krasinski (@johnkrasinski) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

♥️🇺🇸🤘🏽

A post shared by Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) on

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here